Do you really love your spouse?

Do you really love your spouse?

That is the title of a video I just got from You Tube, and I decided I would write a new post about it.
Then I realized that the video speaks from itself, and that it will speak to each one personally, and each one will get something out of that video, so I decided I wouldn’t interfiere with its message, and I would let it speak directly to you.

Play Video

I only have one question for you to thing about it, after you have finished it:

What did the video tell you?

God Bless You

Leave a Reply

